31 for 31 Draw Winners Announced!

The bonus draw for the Clann na nGael Win A Retro VW Camper fundraiser took place on Monday 10th January. The draw took place online with a random generator to pick the 31 winners, who have each won 2 extra tickets for the draw. Thanks to everybody who entered in advance of the draw.

The 31 winners are listed below and they will each be contacted in the coming days with confirmation of their additional two ticket numbers.

01. Peter McEvoy, Dublin
02. Louise Heavin, Westmeath
03. Leslie Byrne, Dublin
04. Cabrini McKenna, Tyrone
05. Deanne Staak, Cork
06. James Donegan, Wexford
07. Stephanie Manahan, Dublin
08. Sharon McCarthy, Galway
09. Paschal Cassidy, Galway
10. John McManus, Donegal
11. Donna Mullen, Meath
12. Roisin Boyne, Meath
13. Joey, Jack & Kieran Connaughton, Roscommon
14. Geraldine McGrath, Kilkenny
15. Mark Lennon, Roscommon
16. Michael McKinney, Louth
17. Padraig Finneran, Roscommon
18. Pamela Blake, Clare
19. Glenn Matthews, Dublin
20. Padraig O’Buachalla, Dublin
21. Thomas Lennon, Roscommon
22. Martin Crowley, Wexford
23. Stephanie Walsh, Sligo
24. Harriet Wilkinson, Meath
25. Michael Dunning, Roscommon
26. Gerard Browne, Cork
27. Mark Shine, Roscommon
28. Amber Nowling, Westmeath
29. Bernie Flanagan, Offaly
30. Peadar Killian, Roscommon
31. Gerry Waters, Galway

There will be more bonus draws and special announcments in the coming week, and once you purchase your ticket, you are automatically entered in all future draws, so don’t delay and enter today!

Enter online at www.winaretrovwcamper.ie

© Clann na nGael. All rights reserved.